Hit the blog before 2011!

It looks like it is worth it to have some notes on my cooking adventures again.

Before this challenging year of 2010 ends, will add some cooking notes for you to try.

This time, I have been adventurous to try more oriental cooking, Asian taste has been picking up my imagination, they enter my dreams and sleepless nights. So I decided to make realities on my own dining table. 🙂

I promise to share them before this tough 2010 year ends.

By the way, 2010 was the most difficult year for us, we felt our adult bones bent to adjust to changes and brave the challenges. I pray that 2011 will be kind and supportive to our plans.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

